Physical Address:
979 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 273-4500 

Mailing  Address: 
Post Office Box 250
Denham Springs, LA 70727
Fax: (225) 273-4501

Kenny Burns, President
kenny@rbelectric.net

 

Kathy Clark, Office Manager
kathy@rbelectric.net

 

Mark Landry, Estimator
mark@rbelectric.net

 

Mike McClure,  Estimator
mike@rbelectric.net

 

Daniel Haggard, Field  Supervisor
daniel@rbelectric.net

 

Flaget Deville, Secretary
flaget@rbelectric.net

 

Katie Bourque, Secretary
katie@rbelectric.net

 

 

 

Providing Quality Electric Service Since 1978

Copyright 2006 RB  Electric Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.